Contact us

Advertising

Click to find more information about advertising on The Local.
 
Liz Dennys, Sales Manager
Email: liz.dennys@thelocal.com
Phone: +44 (0)7983 378 218
 
 
Contacting our editorial team
 
Email: news@thelocal.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 6779 8168
 
Jörg Luyken
joerg.luyken@thelocal.com
+49 174 412 6524
 
Emma Anderson
emma.anderson@thelocal.com
Phone: +49 (0)171 225 9508
 
 
European editorial and recruitment

For editorial questions that concern The Local's overall European operations, recruitment for any of our country sites or if you're a media company looking to work with The Local, please contact managing editor, James Savage.  

james.savage@thelocal.com
+46 (0)708 593 346
 
Legal notices
 
All legal notices must be sent to legal@thelocal.com. Questions should be directed to Managing Editor James Savage james.savage@thelocal.com +46 708 593346.
 
 
People
 
The Local Germany: Jörg Luyken - joerg.luyken@thelocal.com
 
Managing Director, The Local Europe GmbH & Group Managing Editor:
James Savage james.savage@thelocal.com
 
Managing Director, The Local Europe AB (parent company):
Paul Rapacioli paul.rapacioli@thelocal.com
 
COO, The Local Europe AB
Tara Sonnorp - tara.sonnorp@thelocal.com
 
Visiting/postal addresses
 
Our address in Berlin is:
 
The Local Europe GmbH
Schwedter Strasse 227
10435 Berlin
Germany
 
 
Company registration
 
The Local Europe GmbH is registered in the commercial register of the Berlin local court.
Registration number: HRB 113538 B 
USt-ID number: DE260542874
 
Managing Director, The Local Europe GmbH: James Savage - james.savage@thelocal.com
 
The Local Europe GmbH is a wholly-owned subsidiary of:
 
The Local Europe AB
Östgötagatan 12
11625 Stockholm
Sweden
 
Managing Director: Paul Rapacioli - paul.rapacioli@thelocal.com 
 
The Local Europe AB is a stock company incorporated under Swedish law
and registered in the Swedish commercial register (Bolagsverket) under
Organisation Number: 556667-4023
VAT number: SE556667402301